Merge clients though the Client Edit feature.

You request... we add! 

Artichoke allows for you to merge your clients while in the Dashboard. 

When you go into Client Profile and Identify the Client you would like to Merge. In the top right corner click "Edit." 

Scroll all the way down and Select "Merge into another Client."  You will then be provided your existing list of clients and can identify the client your like to merge into. 

Click Merge and you are done! 

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk